Worship

Date: Sunday, July 10, 2022
Time: 10:00am-11:00am

YouTube.com/ChristChurchFraser

Other Dates Coming Up…

Sunday, 07/17/2022
Sunday, 07/24/2022
Sunday, 07/31/2022
Sunday, 08/07/2022
Sunday, 08/14/2022
Sunday, 08/21/2022
Sunday, 08/28/2022
Sunday, 09/04/2022
Sunday, 09/11/2022
Sunday, 09/18/2022

Event Details

Organizer : Christ Church Fraser

Start Date : Jul 10

Time : 10:00 AM

Event Venue

Venue : Christ Church Fraser

Address : 34385 Garfield Road, Fraser, MI 48026

E-mail : office@christchurchfraser.com

Phone : 586-293-5340

Event Registration

[contact-form-7 404 "Not Found"]